Board of Directors

Andrew S. Evans, MPH
Nominating Committee

Michael J. Hall, MA
Vice President
Finance Committee
Program Committee

Andrew Bell
Chair, Finance Committee

Aretha Thompson
Chair, Development Committee
Finance Committee

Amy Ansehl, DNP, FNP-BC
Program Committee
Development Committee

Cynthia Cannon Poindexter, MSW, Ph.D.
Program Committee

Richard Williams, MBA, MST
Finance Committee

Susan S. Witte, Ph.D., LCSW
Chair, Program Committee

Executive Team

Andrea Straus
Executive Director

Saqib Altaf
Deputy Executive Director

Toya Bost-Utsey
Director of Human Resources

Mary Brewster
Director of Education and Prevention

Director of Public Relations & Resource Enhancement

Virginia Schneider
Director of Client Services

Adalene Shore
Director of Grants, CQI & Data

William Thompson
Director of Finance